Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlton, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you handle a strong woman?

In her own words

I am a smart and driven individual who is one class away from a MA degree in Secondary Education. I am currently teaching middle school and looking for a high school job so I may also coach basketball as well. I work hard and play hard. I also work at a country club in Massachusetts in the pro shop as well as on the course as a hydration technician (beer cart girl). I love to go out and play when I get time as well as go riding my horses. I love my car and take a lot of time working on it and shinning her up. I used to have a Ford Bronco which I loved and took off roading often only to lose him to an oak tree. I plan on continuing my education and working toward becoming a principal and superintendent. However, sometimes life changes and you go and stray from your path so lets just say I am also pursuing other interests in hopes of giving back to my community and making my imprint on the world, but that is a much deeper conversation. I am a different kind of girl with many interests and often men find it hard to handle that. My stilettos are next to my nike shox (I have several pairs kind of a problem) next to my chippewa loggers which are next to my cowboy boots. That pretty much sums it up.... I work out almost everyday, I am athletic, I help coach an aau team in mass. and I am passionate..... I hate drama and I am a straight shooter.... it is what it is, take it or leave it, as my father says....

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Tennessee Walker.. English Bulldog.. cat... Jersey Bull....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Texas to Dallas and Fortworth ... my favorite places!!!


Saint Joseph College, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Country music, Dallas Cowboys.. and playing basketball or coaching....

For fun

I enjoy working out..running.. going for walks... action movies... riding horses.. and playing basketball..

Last read

50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am one class away from Master's in Education but I am exploring other options to give back to my community.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college