Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Buckeyes4254

29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Andrew. I am original from...

In his own words

My name is Andrew. I am original from Columbus, OH. I am a huge Buckeye fan. I just moved to Miami from Fort Lauderdale. I attended college at THE Ohio State University. I moved here 3 years ago to espace the cold and to be closer to my family. And yes, I am extremely happy Lebron came back to Cleveland. I own a Internet Marketing/Technology Business in Miami. I love making people laugh. I can also be very sarcastic so you have to be to take the heat. I am also very easy going. I love having a good time. Random dance parties are the best whether you are sober or not. I love to watch and play sports. I am obviously a huge Ohio State fan so you gotta be able to watch a game and drink a beer. I love being active too. I workout at a boxing gym 3 times a week. I am beyond addicted to it. But don't worry, I don't have a temper and don't fight people haha. I am looking for someone to have fun with. Not scared to jump out of the box and try new things.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Big time dog lover, though I do not own any.

Favorite hot spots

I love Miami, NYC, Vegas, LA, and Chicago for travel destinations. I am newer to South Florida so I do not know too many local hot spots besides Miami. I am always up for checking out new places though.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I really love every type of music. I do not watch much TV, I would rather go out and do activities then sit on the couch. But I do watch a lot of sports. I love trying new exotic foods, especially anything spicy.

For fun

Gym, Food, Playing Golf, Watching Sports, Doing random activities, Day Drinking, Going Out, People Watching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the Internet Marketing/Insurance Business. Started my own business when I moved to Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised jewish, but I am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I attended The Ohio State University.