Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BuckeyeShad

41 year old man | Fairview, TN, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get busy living, or get busy dying.

In his own words

Writing about myself is more difficult than I thought it'd be... I like meeting new people. I try to keep life interesting and can have fun doing most anything. I consider myself outgoing, but also like to have my alone time on occassion. I am casual, laid back and down to earth. I like to laugh and have a good time. I don't take myself or life too serious (except when it's necessary). Life is too short to be serious all the time! I've lived in 7 states in my life and enjoy seeing new places. I love to travel and try to go someplace new at least once a year. I work in sales and marketing and have my entire career. My background is primarily in the sports and entertainment industry, but I am currently doing something completely different. Favorite things: sports, movies, music, spending time with friends, traveling, the stock market, playing/coaching soccer...just to name a few. I guess if you want to know more about me, just ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Favorite US cities include: Chicago, NYC, Detroit, San Fran, West Palm Beach. Favorite international cities: Rome; Florence; Victoria B.C.; Berchtesgaden, Germany; Salzburg, Austria

Favorite things

Music - I like almost everything! My tastes range from Counting Crows to Foo Fighters to Eminem to The Beatles. Favorite Movie: The Shawshank Redemption

For fun

I love attending concerts and sporting events. I have been very lucky in my life and have been to more than 300 concerts and more than 500 professional sporting events in my life.

Last read

Do Sports Illustrated and Men's Health count? Books I've read that I enjoy: Automatic Millionaire, The Tipping Point, Good to Great. I am currently reading Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in the sports and entertainment industry. I have had a very diverse career and have always enjoyed my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Health & Human Performance with a concentration in Sports Management