Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal guy...

In his own words

ABOUT ME *I"m nice, caring, generous, and loving. *I'm a graduate of The Ohio State University with a degree in English *I'm very proud I graduated from Ohio State with honors *I LOVE sports. Sports is my life and my career. I couldn't work a job that doesn't include sports. *Football is my obsession, especially my Buckeyes. I have coached college football at Ohio State and Marshall University *My proudest accomplishment is winning a Big 10 championship as a student assistant with the Buckeyes. More importantly, I gave my ring to my father when he passed in 2008 and that is priceless to me. *Family is the most important thing in my life. *I love my 3 nephews and niece to death! I spoil them as much as I can. *My career is very important to me as well. I am a sports writer and a sports handicapper for a company called Pregame that is based in Las Vegas. I also will be working another job for a prominent Las Vegas professional sports bettor starting in August. *Most women don't know what a sports handicapper is. I predict the outcomes of games and advise my clients on who to bet on. It's 100% legal. I"M NOT A BOOKIE! It's like being a stock broker but with sports, which is way more fun. *I am working very hard to work out, lose weight, get in shape, and feel more attractive *I am a very loyal, dedicated, and honest person. I've been told I have a big heart *I"m shy at first but once I get to know someone, I'm a total goof ball. I make my friends laugh with my sense of humor that includes a lot of quotes from funny movies *I like to laugh and have a good time. I have learned the hard way that life is short, and we might as well try and enjoy it rather then be miserable. *I love music and going to concerts as much as I can. Hit me up if you want...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar in this area is probably still The Pub (Pub222), but i also like the Filling Station, Beehive, and Rookies. But I am getting really sick of the St. Charles bar scene. Looking for someone to go to different places and travel with.

Favorite things

Favorite thing in the world besides my family and friends is the game of football. I've played it, I've coached it, and I absolutely love it. I am a HUGE Ohio State Buckeye fan and would also love to have someone to travel to games with

Last read

I just started reading F. Scott Fitzgerald's first novel, This Side of Paradise. I'm a Fitzgerald freak and The Great Gatsby is my favorite book of all time. Really liked the movie too...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a sports writer for a company called Pregame that is based in Las Vegas.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from The Ohio State University in 2006. I have completed all my course work but am one semester shy of student teaching from having my masters. I don't wanna teach! It's just not for me.