Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
No worries!

In his own words

i have lots to share... thats really all its really about isnt it. sharing love, laughter and life. I am a single father of two boys. I am not going to hide that fact until later. Its part of who I am; and 'sorry' if that scares you off... I am smart, educated, well-spoken and I work in Sales. I am faithful, romantic, and deeply caring of others. Making you smile is the highlight of my day. I am looking for a smart, professional women who has an opinion and knows what she wants. I want her to value our time together and appreciate that we both have responsibilities. I love to travel and find new adventures. I've been to Europe twice, I take yearly outdorr adventures at various US locations (Utah, Adirodikes, etc). I really would like to go to Macchu Piccu. Physical Attraction is important. I'm certainly not perfect but nice teeth, and a great smile are a plus! Being active is important. Let's meet and see if we have that chemistry we are looking for. If you can't laugh at a stupid comedy or make your self comfortable in a social environment we are probably not the best match. I like: -sports (an Ohio native, Buckeyes, Browns, Indians, Cavs) -wine -ethnic food -a good kiss -laughing -biking/rollerblading -hiking with my dog -nature -reading -HBO Let me know if your interested in finding something real.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Oban is the best. She's a shepard lab huskie mix... basically a super-mutt. She's 13... loves to ride in the car--- pretty much comes with me to work most days. I also have a puppy named Chillee, she's 1.5. Collie, Shepard, lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I live in the Oak Park area I like Duckfat, Fitzgeralds, etc. In the City I go to where my friends are! I've been to 12 European countries... and I'd go again anytime. I'll go anywhere I've never been whenever I can!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Making people smile, raising my boys, travelling, festivals, friends, undeveloped land and forests, grilled cheese, making people laugh, beer & wine, daydreaming, cuddling, other cultures mint chocolate chip ice cream... hmm... hiking with my dog etc

For fun

I am always up for a good adventure... festivals, exploring the oddities... learning pointless facts & info...

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain (as told by a dog... very funny) The Girl who.... 1, 2 3 Men's Health Esquire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Outside of Appointments which require travel to ND, SD, MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, KY, WV & MI I work from home most of the time..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European Mutt: English, Slovak, German but for some reason I have a Swedish last name.... thats another crazy story involving aliases, orphans & indian reservations
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was Catholic at one time. I take my virtues and values from organized religion... too much fear & guilt in the Catholic church for me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ohio University & The Ohio State University