Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Being single is better than settling... just saying

In his own words

I am curious to see what is out there, seeing what happens and letting a relationship progress or simply becoming a good friendship. I subscribe to the philosophy of "work hard, play hard" I've had some great highs and some lows in my life but wouldn't change anything. To me family is important and I have been blessed with a close family. I was raised in a real small town in NW Ohio and love going back for country fun on occasion. However, most of the time I am out enjoying Columbus. I'm interested in a girl who values family, likes going out trying something new or simply just relaxing some nights. Oh and you have to be a dog lover and appreciate sarcastic humor. I would like to meet a genuine women who knows who she is and what her values are in life. I'm looking for someone who's comfortable going out with friends or just hanging out on the couch watching a movie. However, I like to have my own time with my friends as she should have time with her friends. I'm always up for a good debate on topics in the news and love a women who can I can have a intelligent debate with. If you would like to learn more just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Horseshoe or tailgating near it is where you will find me this time of year. GO BUCKS!. On weekends its a corner bar with friends or some event around here in Columbus

Favorite things

Buckeye Football, SCUBA Diving, Country music but I listen to about anything from Lil Wayne to Casting Crowns, Top Gear (UK Version) Modern Family and Criminal Minds on T.V., You can't beat Italian or asian food, Playing Cornhole with friends.

For fun

Going out with friends, SCUBA Diving, Tailgating, Golf, watching the game, or catching up on some T.V. when I need to relax....

Last read

"Shadow Divers" and a monthly Human Resources magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Some German and Irish all mixed together in a 100% American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree in Human Resource Management