Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BuckeyeNut2008

29 year old woman | Galion, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Shelby, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not your average girl

In her own words

I am a teacher who enjoys working with kids. Along with teaching, I help out with our church youth group and I am a 4-H adviser. I feel that my purpose is to make a difference in other people's lives. I'm always there to lend a helping hand or offer words of encouragement. I really enjoy helping people. I am a HUGE Buckeyes fan and love watching OSU football. I love being outside and will find any excuse to spend time in the sunshine, even if it involves yard work! In my free time, I enjoy riding horses and running. I am no means a fast runner but I have run multiple 5Ks and I currently have my sights set on running a half-marathon sometime. Within the last year, I bought my own home and spent about 2 months remodeling before I moved in. I wouldn't have been able to accomplish this without the massive amount of help I got from friends and family to help make it happen. My friends and family are awesome! I also rescued my pup Mercy during this time and she is slightly spoiled. I grew up with 2 brothers so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and watch sports. I have been a fishing license carrier for as long as I can remember. Not the greatest at fishing but I do bait my own hook! I am looking for a guy who is my best friend. My faith is also a big part of my life so I expect that from my partner as well. Gaining a running partner is a plus! I'm not looking for a casual relationship, so if you have no intentions of a serious relationship please don't waste my time. If you are interested or have any questions send me an email! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Wide variety of music favorites ranging from Lady Antebellum, Adele, The Civil Wars, Joshua Radin, Mumford and Sons and Linkin Park just to name a few. Depends on my mood. I love Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty, and college football.

For fun

Ride horses, running, reading, movies, watching live bands, OSU sports, shopping, music, family time.

Last read

I love to read but I don't have a lot of time to read during the school year. Some of my favorites are "Eat, Pray, Love", "The Winners Manual" by Jim Tressel, and The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lutheran church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral