Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll try anything twice

In her own words

I had never been to San Francisco before I moved here a year ago with five days notice and anything that would fit in my car. It has been the best decision I've ever made! I feel like that sums up my personality fairly well in that I am spontaneous, independent, adventurous and deathly afraid of becoming complacent. I've been told that I have a very calming personality, laid back and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. Love all things outdoors and always looking for the next challenge to conquer. My friends and family are the most important things to me and that has been the hardest thing about being 3,000 miles away from home. I have two older brothers so have learned to hold my own and developed a fairly good sense of humor and sarcasm from them. I am incredibly loyal, almost to a fault. I can put up a tough front at times, but as you get to know me I tend to open up into the hopeless romantic I am at heart. Some random things: I'm an outdoor junkie and enjoy anything from biking, hiking to kayaking (next on my list is learn to surf and get my scuba cert) I don't like peanut butter (which is sometimes a deal beaker for people, I understand), I have broken three bones while roller blading at various times in my life, so please no roller rink dates (although I would appreciate the creativity and nerdiness of that) and I have an embarrassing affinity for really terrible 80's chick flicks (but I'll never in a million years expect you watch one with me). As for who I am looking for: I want find my best friend that I can't keep my hands off of (isn't everyone? ;)). A man who can make me laugh until my cheeks hurt, join me on my crazy adventures, and at the end of the day make dinner together. I am typically attracted to men who are passionate about their lives, outdoorsy, outgoing, laid back and spontaneous. But let's not dwell on all of that, have some fun, a beer and talk about how awkward this whole online dating thing is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My roommates have a cat who is going to be featured on BBC after producers saw a video of her eating a rat on our deck on Youtube... true story

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hard to pick favorites...Love hiking/camping in Marin, Big Sur, The Sierras, Tahoe. I also enjoy squeezing weekend trips in as often as I can. In the last 6 months or so I have gone from the Philippines to New York and quite a few places in between


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things, but here is what comes to mind off the top- walking out the door with no agenda and seeing where the day takes me, NPR, vinyl records, meeting strangers, live music, IPAs, surprises, Radiohead, Black Keys, David Bowie

For fun

I do yoga a few times a week, I love taking off down the coast for a hike, going to random events around the city, being a tourist in my own neighborhood, dancing and travel.

Last read

Let's Talk About Diabetes With Owls- David Sedaris. Highly recommended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I get to help people live more independent, productive and happy lives everyday. It's pretty great.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral