Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 20 miles of Lewisville, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, ambitious, successful and looking for a great woman!

In his own words

Well, hello there! Thanks for stopping by my profile. So, a little about me. Never thought I would be on Match, but after moving around the last 10 years and focusing on the career it is time to find a great woman to share things with. I have been in the Dallas area for a while now, but still learning all the great things here. I grew up in Ohio, and have the traditional Midwest type of values, or you could read "old fashioned". But have moved around a bit too. Las Vegas, Denver, now Dallas. Grew up close to my family and friends, and am fortunate to have close friends here in Dallas. I work hard, am responsible, with no strings attached! I believe in honesty, loyalty, and treating others the way I want to be treated. I am somewhere between an extrovert, meet and talk to anyone; and introvert when I just want to stay home with some take out and a movie. Down to earth, laid back, sports fan, and food lover! I can cut loose and have fun with the best of them! I am fluent in sarcasm! I can laugh at myself, and others too! I have been known to be completely random and goofy at times as well!! But, I am blessed to have a great job, family, and friends; now looking for that final piece of the puzzle! So with that, I am a huge sports fan! Love football, basketball, hockey, baseball, and even UFC. I love my Buckeyes! Have to say I love Dallas and dig the hot summer days by the pool! All the different types of food and restaurants are amazing! Live music, patios, and people watching are a lot of fun! I enjoy the Texas lifestyle, the mix of country and city. Looking for someone into the same things. Not into the typical "bar scene", but can still get a little crazy if need be! A night out on the town, lazy night at home with a movie! I am flexible and down for anything even the random last minute road trip to where ever! Still looking for all those cool and awesome places here in DFW, know of any great spots? All on all, like everything from Sinatra to modern day rock, 80's music is still awesome! Love all types of movies, the goofy comedy to big action flick. Have never found a food I didn't like! I am random, fun, intelligent, good mannered, and real!! Looking for a mixed bag like me! What am I looking for? Well, looking for a grounded woman who is comfortable anywhere doing anything! A woman who is balanced I guess-- who can go out for a great night on the town or stay in for a lazy night with a movie. Dress up, or jeans and t-shirt. Can go out to a fancy place, or get messy at the BBQ joint. A mix of tomboy and all woman!!! Someone who has a mind of her own, and is strong and confident but yet not overly so!! A person who can enjoy the simple things, but can still be crazy and fun! Conversation, laughter, easy going, intelligent, fun, nerdy, sexy, independent, wild n crazy (in a good way), adventurous, and well "down to earth", you know we all want everything, right?!?! Yeah physical attraction is important, but chemistry is important too. Someone who is comfortable with who they are, physically and in life! You know, the total package!! If you made it this far, bravo!! Hope to hear from ya!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good people! The Shops are always a good spot. Downtown McKinney, Happy Hours, a nice restaurant, a patio during the summer with a cold drink. Sometimes a night in with a movie! Frisco Gun Club--yes I like to shoot some guns!

Favorite things

TV shows--Blacklist, Suits, loved SOA. Lazy Sunday mornings, College football Saturdays or Football Sundays, Patios on sunny days, a good beach, hot days by pool! Movies. All kinds of food--love breakfast and a good steak. Gun range.

For fun

Buckeyes football, and sports in general. Hangin' with good people! People watching. Movies. A night out with friends, or a quite night at home. Happy hour with a cold beer. Playing with my nieces and nephews. Food!!! Netflix. Random things...

Last read

American Sniper. Amazing story, and yet so sad. The movie was very well done also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Been with my company 12 years and love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference