Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BuckeyeFan380

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No day but today!

In her own words

I'm a confident, smart, caring, and down to earth woman who has a big heart and a good sense of humor (I'm even able to laugh at myself). I'm passionate about my career, friends, family and feel lucky to have them all in my life. I am always looking for new adventures and excitement, and always give 110% to everything I do. I grew up in Cleveland, lived in a few different cities while going to school (Denver, Philly), but Denver has always had a special place in my heart, and I am thrilled that I finally made my way back here to live. I have a amazing group of friends and family who mean the world to me, but I’m hoping to meet a special someone here who I can continue to enjoy all this city and state have to offer. I love to be outdoors as much as possible: playing in the snow, either with the dog or snowshoeing, SUP (in the summer months), taking long walks and hikes, exploring outdoor art festivals, and going to good concerts/shows. I enjoy both playing and watching sports, and in the fall/winter you will usually find me watching football (I'm a Buckeyes fan). I enjoy both exploring new places and discovering fun restaurants and having nice relaxing evenings at home cooking dinner, cuddling up on the couch, and watching TV/Movies. I also love to travel when I can. I have a certified therapy dog who means the world to me so liking dogs is a must! I tend to have a fun and sarcastic personality and having someone in my life who can compliment me would be great. I'd love to find someone who is serious about finding a partner, who is honest, and who knows what he wants. Someone who is a good conversationalist, shares similar interests, and who wants to teach me new things and exploring together would be icing on the cake. However, most importantly, I am looking to met someone who likes to laugh and have fun.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a standard poodle who is a ton of fun and keeps me very active; she is very social and gets along great with other dogs (and people).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love being outside in whatever capacity I can. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love trying a new restaurant, going for a long walk, or just exploring! I like reading, especially when I get hooked on a good book.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything as long as I'm with the right person!

Last read

"Wonder". I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school psychologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral