Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Davie, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
To be normal is the ideal aim of the unsuccessful.

In his own words

I was born and raised in a small town in Ohio and moved to South Florida a year ago. I am a very social person by nature, but unfortunately my schooling made it difficult for me to have the social life I was used to back home. My ideal match would be someone who sees a relationship as an equal pairing. I want a match who will assert themselves as an individual and basically just to have fun. I know this sounds cliche, but life is meant to be lived not survived.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I just adopted two kitten from HSBC, still getting used to having two little kittens running around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is an awesome Mexican place called Ole Ole in Plantation that I absolutely love. I was fortunate when I was younger to travel extensively so it would be very hard in 150 characters to get into that:)


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music its all over. I really enjoy cooking especially Asian type foods. I am a huge fan of the show Numbers and Trauma life in the ER.

For fun

Since I moved down here I got a road bike and have been doing weekly bike rides with friends from school. I also played Tennis in High school and I still enjoying going out and hitting.

Last read

The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins was the last book I read for fun. With my school most of my reading is of the not so fun variety.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time medical student, will be starting my clinicals next year hopefully at Memorial Regional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an Atheist in the sense that I lack a belief in God, not that I believed their isn't a God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Political Science from Miami (OH), I did 2 years of post-bac at Wright State University. I am currently a second-year medical student at Nova Southeastern. I also briefly attended Law school but decided it wasn't for me.