Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Vermilion, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in Ohio, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." -Harold R. McAlindon

In her own words

I am a confident and independent woman but at the same time I like to be social and have fun! I enjoy playing sand volleyball on the weekends in the summertime and just being outside. I love going to the beach and relaxing in the sun! I'm currently in professional sales, and I love my job. I enjoy working out to keep fit and also like taking my dog for walks or to the dog park. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for a serious relationship. I don't want to play any games and I think that honesty and communication are a must! Without these, a relationship is not going to be successful. I know what I want and I know what I'm looking for, just still trying to find it. It's been my experience on this site that not everyone has the best of intentions for finding a relationship, but I'm here to find that special person. I'm looking for someone that I feel comfortable with, that I can laugh with and have a good time with. I am looking for a man that treats a woman with respect. I am the type of person that puts the effort into a relationship and would be looking for someone that appreciates that and does the same. I'm looking for someone that is honest, faithful and has integrity and has similar interests as me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love coffee..... so I would love to go to a coffee shop or hang out at a nice, classy bar with some friends. My favorite vacation place is the Outer Banks, NC. I really like the ocean and I love taking my dog with me!

Favorite things

There's no better time to order pizza when its a cold rainy day or snowing outside.......

For fun

I am the fun-loving type that likes to spend time with my family and friends. I like to go out and have a good time or just stay at home drinking a glass of wine. I am a very family-oriented person and my family will always be very important to me.

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job and I'm very happy with where I work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral