Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BuckNut2

36 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! You, over there! Read me!

In his own words

I'm pretty much your average, normal guy with a few things that I think separate me from the herd. I know, "normal" is relative. I'm stable, mature, funny, intelligent, and have my stuff together. I have a career, my own house, and I'm waiting to find someone to share my life with. Women are supposed to want all that, right? I have a dry, witty, smart-ass sense of humor. Can you keep up? I have a small farm. So you must love (or at least tolerate) dogs...and cats...and reptiles. The sad thing is, I'm allergic to my cats and dogs, but they are my kids! I really enjoy the outdoors - camping, hiking and riding my motorcycle. I’d like to spend time with someone who enjoys weekend getaways, wine tastings, and sporting events. While I enjoy going out, I can be comfortable staying in watching movies or just hanging out. Behind my sarcastic walls lies a hopeless romantic. I want someone to share my life with, someone to experience life with, and I want to build a life with someone. I'd like to have kids and start a family, but I want to do it with the right person. She has to be intelligent, funny, witty and hopefully a smart ass too. She has to come from a good family, be close with her family, have a career, and she has to want kids. I'd prefer if she likes country music, likes to camp, likes to hike, likes animals, likes to travel, and also likes sports, but if there is good chemistry that will trump most everything else. If we don't have all of those things in common, its fun to learn different things and discover what the other person likes too. Those are the basics of what I'm looking for, but ultimately it comes down to chemistry. If you don't have "it" together, that love magic, it just won't be right. There is so much more to me than a brief overview in some prerequisite sentences. Let's chat so we can get to know each other. You may just like what you find...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I hope you like animals! I have a small farm....2 dogs, 2 cats, a snake, and a baby tortoise. I think I should have been a vet :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Siesta Key/Longboat Key area in Florida. The sand there is sooo soft and there is a lot to do. I also love the local metro parks. I love to hike with my dog.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy pop and country, and pretty much everything else. I usually listen to 94.9. I also have an addiction for listening to sports talk radio in the car. It could be worse, right? I LOVE seafood,

For fun

I enjoy little weekend trips when money and time allow, sporting events, wine tastings, shopping, etc.

Last read

I am currently reading "To Try Men's Souls" by Newt Gingrich. It's a historical fiction novel about Washington's crossing of the Delaware. I'm a history buff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a project manager for a company in the Akron area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree