Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Geographically speaking, I would be considered...

In his own words

Geographically speaking, I would be considered a socal native, although I was born in Hillingdon London. I moved to Ca at 5 years of age. I love my family. I have an older sister and older brother that I don’t know really well. My parents are amazing people that I won't mind talking to you about for probably longer than you want. As far as an "in my own words" mantra - I strive for good health, wisdom, wealth, and fulfilling relationships. It's hard to describe who I am because I'm constantly trying to evolve. I'm always trying to be healthier, happier, have more fun, learn as much as I can, know thyself, etc. I consider myself a fun, easy-going guy who likes to get out to try new things, eat good food, be adventurous; all kinds of good stuff. Problem is, I tend to work too hard during the week and haven't had the best luck finding someone 'the old-fashioned way'. Here I go... I guess if I were to put in words who I am trying to find, it is someone who is stable, fun, spontaneous, adventurous but able to relax and veg. out at times, likes to find new places to visit, eat, drink; has a good sense of humor, can understand and deal with my sarcasm, is witty, smart and clear-minded. So if you resemble a Chihuahua it’s probably not gonna work out but if you have a Chihuahua you just gained more interest. I love talking about the ocean, it's apart of my lifestyle as I'm always drawn to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wal-Mart, welfare office, and the criminal line at the lancaster court house. Boron, Lake LA, Iraq, North Korea, Cuba and my number one hot spot for hooking up is downtown Bagdad in the middle of the day.

Favorite things

Sponge Bob Square Pants. Sitting around watching Sponge Bob Square Pants eating bon bons watching my belly get bigger and looking in the mirror and wondering why I paid the Bosley Clinic $5,000.00 for three strains of fake hair.

For fun

Actually, I like a romantic evening of ding dong ditch and taco Bell. And a ocassional chick flick like Natural Born Killers. lol

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham, Curious George and my all time favorite is James And The Giant Peach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Was born in England but grew up in California since I was 5 years old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral