Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ready to find that special person and settle down .want an outgoing fun guy who enjoys life. Good heart and not afraid to send me a message

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Let me give you a little about me and what I am looking for in a man. Well my name is Barbara and live in orange park. I have never been married. But would love to get married in my future. My longest relationship was 3 years. I have lived in Florida for about a year(in October will be a year). I am a single mother, and my son is my whole world, he comes first and always will. I need a man to accept that and likes children or has them of his own. I am an honest, caring, passionate, and faithful girl/girlfriend. I expect the same from a man. I don't like to play games, because it is not fair to either person. I am a very straight forward person, and will say what is on my mind. I have been hurt too many times in my life to throw my heart right out there. I like a man who can hold a conversation and make me laugh and treats me right of course. I am family oriented. I know how to have a good time but also know how to be serious when needed. I like my man to be a gentleman, and have goals in life. Tall,and have good hygiene. Looks don't matter to me all that much.personality is what matters to me. And of course being able to make me laugh and show some romance once in a while. If you like what you hear why don't you go ahead and send me a message! Ill be looking forward to getting to know you. DON'T BE SHY! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love being at the beach...either Jacksonville beach or st Augustine beach. olive garden and longhorn are great places to eat! But basically im a simple layed back girl and I am down to try new things. :)

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite kind of movie. I love country music but I am a fan of all kinds. a couple of my favorite tv shows are criminal minds, law&order, and dog the bounty hunter. I am Italian, so I love baked ziti.I can cook my butt off too !

For fun

in my free time I like to be with my son or with my friends and family. I am a fun person to hangout with. I like to be outside fishing, camping, walking on the beach, or just sitting in the sun enjoying life.

Last read

The last book I read was called "the husband" by James Patterson. its suspenseful and I could not put it down. I also like to read books by steven king.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im italiain, irish, and a little german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school