Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Character is what you do when no one is looking...

In her own words

Transplanted New Yorker living in Miami Beach. Laughter is important, and people have told me that I am bubbly (others have said effervescent or ebullient). I have a graduate degree, but enjoy silly conversations as much as intellectual ones. Being active is an important part of my life, but I also have fun just chilling. Some of the things that make me happy are the water, yoga, museums and cultural sites/events, reading, dogs, NPR, travel, nature and friends. My personality is extroverted, and I love talking and joking. I have been in several serious, committed relationships (though never married). Also, I have spent some time happily on my own. Along the way, I have done a lot of growing and developing. My single life has been wonderful, full, and successful. Now I am ready to share and build a life at the next level with a partner. I do not intend to settle (could have done that a long time ago). I do, however, want to find a partner who meets most of my criteria to share laughter, adventure, and a life together. I seek a counterpart - someone who is attractive, active and successful. (For those of you who object to that last criteria: I started my own business, and I seek someone who has also achieved a certain modicum of success.) He should have interests - it does not matter what they are, within reason. Someone who enjoys laughing and also enjoys being intellectually stimulated. He wants to find a best friend plus mutual attraction. Ultimately, I am looking for is a "click" that we will not know until we meet. By the way, the huskies in one of the photos are not mine (they belong to a friend). My dog is the white and brown Australian Labradoodle. She has a great disposition - loves all people and all dogs.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Labradoodle. I went all the way to Seattle to choose her from the litter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica was a wonderful adventure -- not only a beach, but many activities (white water rafting, horseback riding, rainforest hiking, volcanic hotsprings) within natural surroundings.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Dogs: almost all of them. Books: Memoirs of a Geisha, Complications, The Kite Runner, anything by Kazuo Ishiguro or Malcolm Gladwell. TV: Homeland, The Good Wife, True Blood. Art: Rothko, Picasso, Jordan Matter. Radio: NPR (sustaining member).

For fun

Yoga enthusiast. Bikram exclusively for many years ("hot" yoga). Since moving to Miami, I have been doing a lot of Power Yoga (Vinyasa), Anusara and Ashtanga. It is a strength, flexibility and cardio workout!

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started my own business a number of years ago. Work from home, which gave me the mobility necessary to move to sunny Miami.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral