Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 in San Francisco, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never know unless you try!

In her own words

About Me: I am from the South, but love the bay area and have been here for many years. When I'm not working, I am spending a lot of time outdoors doing something active, like hiking or paddle boarding, with my family and friends, reading, cooking, spending time at home, doing yoga and traveling. I love to travel! I have been to many countries but still have a lot more adventures I would like to go on. I absolutely love wine and food and venturing out to restaurants everywhere! And I love going to see live music. I also really enjoying staying home most nights cooking and watching TV shows. I am definitely a morning person, so late nights and sleeping all morning doesn't really work for me. I'm pretty open to trying almost anything that isn't too crazy. I have 3 nephews who I absolutely adore, so liking kids is a must! Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone who Is smart, healthy, funny, passionate, loving, honest and most of all happy. Someone who has a nature that is giving and selfless. I would love to be with someone who makes me smile, is easy going and has a great sense of humor. I want to feel comfortable being myself with someone and I want to feel that trust is a given. Being a gentleman is very important to me, I was raised in the South! Most of all someone to have a lot of fun and grow with! If you are newly out of a relationship, I'm really not interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I have a black cat named Luna, she is a sweetheart and spends most of her time outside playing; and l love large dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Paris, Burgundy, Greece, Italy, New Orleans, Aspen, Bahamas, Australia, New York. Bimbo's, Beach Days at Stinson, Warm destinations


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Cooking, reading, traveling, staying home, date nights, warm weather, working out, riding bikes, walking, a warm shower, hugs, roses, sleeping, surprises, coffee, tea, champagne, watching American Horror Story, Homeland, and The Affair

For fun

Biking, spending time with friends and family, going for walks, traveling, learning languages, teaching children, going to any Beach or pool, dinner in the city, cooking, yoga, skiing, drinking good wine, reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree