Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 19-22

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Don't tell me the sky is the limit when there are footprints on the moon

In her own words

I'm easy to get along with, I'm outgoing and love making others smile! I know my profile says I'm 19 but I'm 18 :P umm I love astronomy and looking into the unknown of space. My friends are everything to me. And without music I would go crazy! I love my job and the people I work with as well :)I'm really bubbly and hyper, and I'm a volunteer firefighter in training. I love helping others, and making people smile. I can't cook but there's always room for learning right? I'm sweet, loyal and outgoing but I can be shy at first. My best friend's name is daisy, and she has 4 legs... She's 4 months old and my pride and joy! I love to watch football, mainly because I grew up with my dad, and brothers and I don't have any sisters. I enjoy getting to know people and asking random questions. If I have any addiction, it's getting tattoos. I'm an open book all the time, and I'm not afraid to say what I think, so don't hesitate to ask me questions. So get to know me if you want :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



For fun

I love to read. 100% a book worm. I know it sounds corny but looking up at the stars, more so for learning purposes haha. I love shopping and watching movies, and like almost every girl, I love to cuddle :)

Last read

Best of me by Nicholas Sparks. Currently reason 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school Some college