Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bubbles902

29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I am a CO transplant and absolutely love it here!I am a down to earth girl who likes to have fun. I keep an active lifestyle. I have a variety of interests. I love tennis, I try to play as often as I can. I enjoy sporting events (attending and playing), tennis, basketball and baseball are my favorites. I enjoy boating, waverunning, water skiing and wakeboarding. I really enjoy going to concerts. I love most types of music, especially country. I love trying new things and my friends will tell I like too many things and tend to say everything is Amazing!! I personally think having many hobbies and being open to try new things is a good thing:-) I am a very caring and loyal person. Honesty and communication are very important in my relationships. I hope to find someone who feels the same. I would like to develope a relationship if I find the right person. I am looking for someone to share meaningful conversation and to make me laugh. It honestly doesn't really matter what we do as long as we have fun. Its the person you are with that makes all the difference. I love to travel and experience new things. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, smile often and enjoy life with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Beans, she loves to go hiking with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It usually doesn't matter as long as I have fun. Although I like dates that are unique! I have two favorite spots up North at Bear Lake and down south in Mesquite, NV. I enjoy visiting National Parks.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to read, listen to music im plugged into my ipod quite a lot. I go to the movies all the time. I am a huge sports fan I love to play tennis. Being active is huge for me. Its a great way to have fun and keep in shape.

For fun

I love to watch and play sports. Im always up for trying new things. I love listening to music and going to concerts. I recently tried snow shoeing and I loved it. I am currently learning to play guitar.

Last read

I love to read. I most recently read the Hunger Game series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the office manager at a animal hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree in Environmental Science.