Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Boredom is an illness...and I don't suffer from it

In his own words

My name is Marc and I currently live in NO after bouncing around Mississippi for work this past year. I absolutely love living in this city and couldn't imagine being anywhere else. A lot of my friends would describe me as rowdy, fun, and loyal, however I'm actually kind of shy when meeting new people. I have a dog that I try and take everywhere with me, including into my office every day. I'm a project manager for a commercial construction company and spend a lot of my time between here and Hattiesburg. I graduated from USM. I've got my career on track and I figured now would be a good time to start focusing on my personal life. I typically date women a little bit older than me but it's not a requirement. Just as long as you don't ask me to stay out till 5 am.....I'm over it these days. I still like to go out but I'm not 21 and have no interest in being with someone who likes to party all night/morning. My social life consists of finding new things to do in the city, being with friends, fishing, hunting, camping, water sports, all that redneck-ey stuff! My hours are rigorous but I'd be more than happy to change my schedule around a little bit if I found someone who peaked my interest. So having said that, look forward to meeting :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Breed: Boxer Name: Boudreaux

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Gulf Coast -- Orange Beach, AL is my favorite, Condo, fishing, excellent seafood, beautiful beach. Also, New Orleans is another favorite.


University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

Sports, cajun food, concerts, musical festivals,

For fun

4Wheeling, camping, canoeing, hunting, being rowdy with my friends, going out occasionally to bars, nice dinners

Last read

Scar Tissue - Anthony Keidis biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Administrator for a large commercial construction company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Commercial Project Management/Construction Engineering