Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life! Hoping to find someone to share it with...

In her own words

Im finally here in beautiful SoCal! ! I'm originally from the Iowa but have traveled and lived all over the world. Yes the world! I've lived in DC, Florida, Texas, Japan, Guam, Middle East, and now, San Diego! My ideal first "date" would be for lunch or for coffee or hooters wings/dubs/tilted kilt watching sports! I love to laugh! looking for someone to share time and energy with. I Love to be outdoors and active. Love to laugh, love, and live life! I'm high energy, and go 90 mph most of the time, looking for "that" someone who has the energy to keep up with me. I like to exercise 5-6 times per week whether indoors at the gym or outdoors on a track, trail, or sidewalk. I'm looking at getting involved in martial arts to increase my flexibility and strength. I LOVE sports, and will take a bar watching sports (MMA, football, basketball) over a night club any day. I do like to go out salsa dancing, play pool (although not great), sing karaoke (not great either), and sometimes bars with live music. Love sports, the beach, ride motorcycles, movies, outdoors, and did I mention ride motorcycles? I'm looking for companionship, & Hoping to find "that" someone on here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My son has allergies and dogs/fish are the only animals he can be around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LOVE LOVE sports! so anything centered around a live action game. Love to be on the beach just watching and hearing waves crash or even playing sand volleyball. On my motorcycle. Eating good food and enjoying the company I have.


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

listening to Music being on the beach toes in the sand or playing volleyball shopping meeting new people and going new places

For fun

I love to be outdoors! I like to watch the newest movies. I love to watch sports, play sports, and go to sporting events.I like to get out and enjoy the weather. Love the beach. Going to art shows, music festivals. want to go Wine tasting.

Last read

50 shades.... oh wow! Project management prep book....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Healthcare and business