Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Btowne7

38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking applications

In her own words

Why online dating? Mostly because this world is a really big haystack. And because all I'm capable of picking up at Whole Foods is an overpriced salad and bottle of cabernet. You're on here looking for something special. Different. You want to meet someone fun and exciting who also has substance and passion. Someone with that energy that makes your heart beat a little faster and makes your brain not quite work the way you're used to. A woman who actually knows how to make a man feel like a man and understands what that means. She believes that true partnership is about making sure the other person is fulfilled in every way possible. She's someone who is amazingly awful at making eye contact with strangers, but once she's yours will look at you in ways you can't resist. You're looking to find someone to carry to bed if she falls asleep on the couch. Someone to open the doors for (so you can give her a little grab when she walks past). Someone to laugh with, protect and love. You love that I grew up in a midwest town of 300, watching baseball games from my backyard and staring up at the stars. My parents have lived in that house my entire life and you think there's something as magical about that as I do. You're impressed that this little country girl turned city girl knows how to live the fast life, but still slows down to be good to people. You appreciate that I'm a giver. Always doing the little things that make you feel important. Why does finding someone you click with have to be so hard? Maybe, just maybe... it's because you haven't met me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

If you've been dying to meet a surly, old cocker spaniel, you'll have to make it past me to get to her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Understated, snobless places with red wine, manhattans and dark beer. Places with top-notch comedians. Anyplace music fills the air and people are happy. Campfires. Places with multi-mile views.

Favorite things

Staying in bed. Dancing. Cooking. Singing. Learning guitar. Going camping with my dog. Hopping on a plane to surprise friends in New York. Or Paris. Or Hong Kong. Volunteering. Putting smiles on faces. Getting an ab workout from laughing.

For fun

Driving on a day the radio can do no wrong. Discovering a great band in a little venue. Weekend brunches that turn into dinner. Skipping work for a day in the sunshine. Spending an afternoon at the keyboard playing old songs.

Last read

I read things like how to work a 4-hour workweek, how to think without thinking, and how to be psychic. Hopefully soon I'll be lazily productive, mindlessly brilliant and can tell you where your keys are. Eckhart Tolle is someone I read consistently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Creative at a tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm ordained to perform weddings in case you hit the jackpot on here. The marriages I've ordained have lasted longer than my Catholic upbringing did... I live a conscious and centered life around being good to other people and stay open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral