Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tact is for those who lack the wit for sarcasm

In her own words

I love to be really busy and do one thing after the other for most of the day, and then I like to celebrate being done with being busy by sitting around and doing nothing for a while before going to bed! The internet is very helpful with my time spent doing nothing. I love to have lists and cross things off as I go through them. Other than work, I like to spend my time kickboxing, going to the gym, rollerblading, having game nights, taking road trips/traveling, scrapbooking, seeing my family as much as possible, looking for good books to read and taking millions of photos. I just got a new bike, and I'm looking forward to some rides by the river or taking it to a trail somewhere scenic. In the Spring I love cracking the the leftover ice, dusting off my flip flops and reveling in the fact that it is the longest possible time before more winter. In the summers, I look forward to going to my family's cabin as often as possible, walking for hours and drinking slushies at Sonic. In the Fall, I get very excited to be able to wear hoodies and flip flops at the same time. I take as many pictures of the pretty Fall colors as I can in the 3 or so days that they are around and I start to worry about Winter coming soon. In the winter, I curse a lot and wish for Spring. I am looking for someone of the male persuasion, preferably between 32 and 49, with a sense of humor and decent grammar. If your cell phone is a permanent extension of your ear or hand, or must sit on the table during the entire date, we are probably not going to be a very good match. Other than my actual pet Peeve (my cat, Peeve), this is becoming an issue for me too! I have a personality. I hope you will think that is a good thing! I am fun and funny and go-with-the-flow. I am extremely appreciative for the life I've been given and I keep everything in perspective at all times. It bothers me when people complain too much. Life is what you make of it. I really want to find that guy who is just right for me and "settle down". I want to get married and I want to have kid(s). If you are the right one for me, then you are beyond the place in your life where those thoughts freak you out. Some firm beliefs of mine: • Only boring people get bored. • You can't fix stupid. • It's not the clothes that make you look fat, it's the fat that makes you look fat. • If it involves a meatloaf and a plunger, don't do it.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats: Peeve (yes, because he is my pet!) and Purrrl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The MN state fair, the Mississippi River Blvd, any smooth path on which I can rollerblade, Big Marine Lake, my house, and any place that offers quiet serenity!

Favorite things

Kickboxing, photography, pears, pirates, pillsbury doughboys, alliteration (always avoid alliteration), language, human behavior, Boggle, Cards Against Humanity, rollerblading, traveling, sour gummy candy, Home Star Runner, my cabin, ellipses...

For fun

I love kickboxing, photography, going to the gym, playing around with the English language, mentally planning vacations (and hoping to make them a reality), scrapbooking, reading, playing Boggle, road tripping, rollerblading and going to my cabin.

Last read

I like novels and am an admitted fan of chick-lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Toddler and Preschool teacher at a St. Paul day care. I am like a mix of a teacher, parent, psychologist and herder. I work hard for the money!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad's parents were from Poland and my mom's grandparents were from Lithuania.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish, and while not very religious, I believe in God and a higher power in general. I try to be a good person and follow the golden rule. I think these are the important aspects of any belief system and I would want my partner to share them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Like most normal people I went to college and then got a job that has nothing whatsoever to do with my degree. Some day I would like to go back to school for photography, but I would have to kick my own butt if I got a second art degree!