Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...looking for a hunk of a nerd!

In her own words

I'm an energetic busy mom looking for... Hmmm... not quite sure what I'm looking for? Maybe a nice looking pool-boy (if I had a pool), or a hot gardener (I do own a house), or maybe even a wing-man to share some laughs and memories. Divorced now for just over a year and trying to navigate this 'fun' thing they call "dating" while running a household of 3 amazing kids and a small business. I'm interested in pursuing something authentic, fun and positive. Here's my 2 cents: I enjoy “last minute” social gatherings to planned parties; I cherish Spontaneity. I’m neighborly. Not nosy, but curious. I’m never short of hosting an open bar, yet rarely can be associated as the "chef." I wear my heart on my sleeve and can be sensitive. I'm fun, crazy, and a little chaotic at times... I juggle well! I am an adrenaline junkie. I love an adventure! I'm athletic and love to workout, yet nursing a foot injury and just getting my workout legs back. I love my kids! They're my #1. I love to travel without my kids (ha!). I like change, but appreciate consistency and routine. I think of myself as independent, creative and self-reliant but looking for someone to challenge me, keep me on my toes and make me laugh more! I find peace in being on or near the water... Swimming, sailing, surfing and snorkeling: my 4 S's to live by, (a challenge in CO). I like FUNYUNS (especially after a fun evening). I am looking for someone to be happy, healthy and enjoy new experiences with. I guess, compainionship, a good lover; someone to challenge me, yet tell me it's alright if it's not perfect; someone to make me laugh. I can't smile enough! Oh, did I mention my #1.... You must be kid friendly. (I'm on the every-other weekend parenting plan:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

#1 rescued dog, Lulu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver has some great places; My front porch is always a hit. Any other country is a hot spot for me, especially if bordered by water. I love visiting my childhood summer lake home in Iowa.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

A good cup of coffee, a nice glass of wine with good company. Dancing, a fun weekend getaway, an action packed adventure, a good meal, sailing (anything water related), being with my kids, biking, gardening and just laughing.

For fun

Love to do dinner with friends or drink wine on the front porch. I'm enjoying this time of my life as scary as it seems. I'm working on being authentic and real and learning balance. My fun changes daily to surfing the web to surfing the ocean soon!

Last read

I'm an online reader and always need to catch up on the next best book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I owned a franchise over 13 years ago in California. I sold it for a new adventure and moved to Denver where I bought an existing franchise. I am always up for a new challenge and in search for the next opportunity.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm raised Catholic. I'm spiritual and always looking to improve. I attended a Catholic school growing up and attribute my loyalty to Catholicism to that... I waiver. In general: I try hard to follow the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Iowa