Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Blacklick, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 60 miles of Columbus, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
- Lived in Columbus since 1995 (originally...

In his own words

- Lived in Columbus since 1995 (originally from NE Ohio) - Graduate of The Ohio State University (grad school at Ashland) - Teacher in a suburban district - Psychology and Sociology - Lots of traveling: Italy (x3), France, Monaco, Malta, Australia, and New Zealand - This spring break: Austin, TX and Miami, FL - Favorite concert: Mumford and Sons (took a weekend road trip to Hollywood Bowl to see them) - I've seen Dave Matthews Band "numerous" times - Sunday brunch is a favorite (Lindey's, NorthStar, Milestone 229, Surly Girl, DK Diner) - Two thumbs up for patios and live music. - Craft beer fan - World of Beer, Seventh Son, Four String, Zauber, etc... - Lots of great festivals in central Ohio - Love my zoo pass - Just got a puppy (see pics) - Primo was born October 11, 2014. Fun to take her to the park Let's grab a microbrew and pizza, some Sunday brunch, a bagel and coffee, or a milkshake and trip to the zoo

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Yorkie named Primo. She was born October 11, 2014. Just a puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Short north (Mac's, Press, Barrel 44), German Village , Grandview, World of Beer, small local hangouts like Meister's (places where you don't have to scream to have a conversation); Any place with different microbrews to try, patios, outdoor dining.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, O.A.R., Jack Johnson, Mumford, the Beatles The Office, Seinfeld, the news Dumb and Dumber, Shawshank Redemption Steak, Italian food, Sunday brunch, Indian, Greek, Thai concerts, tailgating, traveling, dining out

For fun

Live sporting events, tailgating, concerts, random road trips, dinner dates, happy hour, playing euchre, shooting pool, bowling, driving to nowhere, disc golf, the zoo, metro parks, Columbus Commons

Last read

Between Shades of Gray (NOT 50 Shades of Grey), Decision Points The news, sports, and TMZ apps on my phone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Licensed to teach Integrated Social Studies (7-12) and Special Education (K-12); Currently teaching high school Psychology & Economics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at The Ohio State University; Teaching licenses from Capital University; Graduate degree from Ashland University