Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy traveling, going out with friends,...

In his own words

I enjoy traveling, going out with friends, playing sports, new restaurants, cooking, laughing, being , trying new things, meeting people, watching bands, going to sporting events, learning new languages, etc. I can be serious about some things, but more importantly I know when to keep things light and laugh. Since, I much rather spend time laughing and enjoying life with someone than arguing or worrying about everything. Some of the keys to a good relationship are: friends first, respecting each other, able to laugh easily/often, communication, some common goals/interests, some time apart with friends, willing to compromise, work together and support each other through the tough times. I'm older than the listed age. I change it sometimes to 40 to be in an age range that is more compatible for what I'm looking for in a partner. I look like my photos, so not using them from 10 years ago, except the hockey photo when I last played at the Garden.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs. I would like to have one again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Back Bay, North End, South End, Beacon Hill, Seaport, Cape Cod, Newport, RI For traveling Brazil, Costa Rica, Bahamas and Canada. Next on the list Europe, Asia, Australia or Africa. I also enjoy traveling in the US.

Favorite things

I love food: Italian, sushi, all types of Asian food, seafood, Brazilian, Mexican and trying new restaurants. I think we're spoiled in Boston/NE with so many great restaurants. Any suggestions? Game of Thrones, Modern Family, summer, traveling, wine

For fun

I love going out to eat, cooking, traveling and exp. new cultures/food, etc., wine, movies, being outdoors, spending time with family/friends, the beach, summer parties, playing sports, walking in the streets of Boston right after it snows

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilemma, The Audacity of Hope, Life of Pi, Naked, Bringing Down the House, Ugly Americans, Me Talk Pretty One Day, War on the Middle Class, Sunday Boston Globe, online articles (news, finance, etc.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started my own consulting company. I'm a business analyst/software support at an investment mgt co. in Boston financial district.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50/50 Italian and Irish roots. I used to read, write and speak Italian. I learned it in high school, college and from living with my grandparents. But, I forgot a lot and would like to relearn it. I'm still learning Portuguese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
confirmed Catholic, but I haven't been to Church in a long time.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Northeastern U for baseball then transferred to UMass Amherst. I'm 2 classes short of a degree. Yes, I do indicate that on my resume. ha ha I'd like to finish someday just to finally complete it.