Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I take my interests seriously, but try not to...

In his own words

I take my interests seriously, but try not to take myself too seriously. I am passionate about fitness and would like to find a woman that is also active. In my spare time, I enjoy lifting, crossfit, rock climbing, trying new restaurants, movies, going to shows, and spending time with friends. It would be great if you shared all of those interests, but not necessary. While I may come off as a bro in pictures, I promise there's more to me than working out and snapback hats. While I have my own passions, I am open to sharing in new experiences. Though every day there are opportunities for amazing moments, I am confident my best are yet to come as a father and a husband. I have my health, family, and some amazing friends. So, naturally, I want more. Additionally, I have a career, but I have ambitions to switch. I'm looking for a woman that is strong in every sense of the word. She is beautiful, smart, supportive, insightful, independent, successful, empathetic, outgoing, funny, competitive, passionate, fit, and my best friend. But, above all else, I'm looking for a woman that sparks my attention and has the desire and ability to hold on to it. I just finished posting pictures and suffice it to say I do not have a shirt on in most of them. I own shirts. I have lots of them. I wear them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching movies and listening to music. To name a few, I enjoy the movies Tombstone, The Notebook, The Grey, and Due Date. Some of my favorite bands include The National, Interpol, As I Lay Dying, John Legend, and Amy Winehouse.

For fun

Concerts, restaurants, movies, music, lifting, competing, crossfit, rock climbing, and being active.

Last read

It's been awhile, but the last few books I've read include Mere Christianity, The Shack, and The Wisdom of the Enneagram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral