Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in San Antonio, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello There, I was born and raised here in the beautiful state of Texas. A small little country town. South of Houston TX. Growing up I was a tomboy, loved to scrap my knees and get dirty! I love all sports and still do. I love adventure and outdoors. And when I was young I had horses that I rode everyday.I miss it. I'm a gal who likes a challenge and is very competitive. Lol! I have a big personality and someone who can make me laugh and have fun is a keeper in my eyes. I am a women who loves to shop. I use to be personal stylist for Saks and Nordstorm. So fashion and Attire is a must ;) I love a man who has style. My reason for being here on this site and to find someone who is compatible for me. I am a big lover. When I love I love big. I do have faith in God that he does know exactly what I'm looking for. That whatever doors need to stay closed.. May stay closed. And may he open doors to a beautiful future for me and this significant other. I have two wonderful kids. Asher & Mila. I am divorced. I am a firm believer in the Lords word. For me being so young I have had to go through a lot to get to where I am today in my life. I like to call them "my talents" lol - Its a passion of mine. I love to sing. Can I sing you to sleep? Yes I can ;) - I can cook. - I can clean. A lil bit of a neat freak. Just a little! - I work on cars. If need fixing. Learned from the best my pops - swimming. I'm in infatuated with water. To me it's beautiful and sexy. - I have to say it. AND a fantastic lover and mother Well if my bio is interesting at all to you and we have a lot in common? Then I'm always up for listening and seeing how it goes. I am a very laid back person. I'm always up for whatever. So let's just see how this goes. God Bless

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High school No preference