Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't have a special women in mind, think i'm open absolutely to meet someone new in my my life! Just need to match! Ehehe...

In his own words

There's some things in this world that have the power to change everything else in our life. In no rare times, happens fast, very fast! I Thanks God for make me see choices. I'm glad for guide me into tortuous ways until I reach my dreams! Thanks Lord! And let's keep going, absolutely unafraid! Cause I'm realizing... ...we're never been alone once we're much more than two, in your name! God bless we all! Tem isso e mais um monte de coisas!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

It'll be cool to have a dog again!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston - MA; Orlando - FL; Belo Horizonte - MG; Arraial do Cabo - RJ; S?o Paulo - SP; Salvador - BA

Favorite things

Music - Smoke On the Water; Este seu olhar; Gotas de Luar; Dan?a da Solid?o; See you in the other side; Paranoid; Child in time; O que ? o que ?; Lost; Sopranos; J?; Chicken; Salmon; Rice and Beans; Ice cream; Juices; Beer; Scoth; Jack and Coke.

For fun

Twinlight; Knight and Day; Karate Kid; Brazilian Day; Masters 1000; Metallica Show; U2; BrazilxNetherlands(oh boy); Atletico MG(GALO!) X Avai; Jogs in the beach; JB's; Caetano Veloso; Robert Plant!

Last read

The Bible... bread multiplication... I'm realizing that is very important read this...; 1984 George Owel...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I used to be a Lawyer in Brazil, and than I'm here in US to improve my legal skills and my goal is a Master in Copyright Law.. if... the destiny don't took me for others seas...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
From Brazil, Language - Portuguese, not Spanish!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm starting to improove my spirituallity
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference