Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead!

In his own words

Happy New Year!!! I spent 16 years in the Navy. I got out last year and thought I would scratch driving a big-rig around the country off my bucket list. I drove semi's for awhile and now that, that is over I moved down here in search of better weather. I just arrived here in Wellington on the 21st of December. I am glad for once the Mayans were wrong. I am an Avionics Technician by trade, but I am currently working on tanning beds and related equipment. My family is all in this area so it was a no-brainer for me to come here. I have recently moved to Port Saint Lucie area. Still reading? Good. I still insist on opening doors, carrying everything, pulling out your chair, calling just to say Hi and nothing more, I have been told that I do an excellent job at foot and back rubbing. I love to cook, my specialties are ribs, steak, roast.... well any kind of meat really. I love dogs, I love all animals, but trully bond better with dogs. Once I am more settled I will begin my search for another dog. I don't cheat, lie, hover, check-up on, beat, harass, nor am I stupid. I will act like it at times, but not until we get to know each other. You can find my email on ja who by using my user name at the top! I am highly trainable! I usually keep everyone laughing all night. I like to go to the gun range, play pool, BBQ. I am excellent at playing pool, darts and bowling. Well the bowling thing is more for fun then anything, but I'm not all that bad. Well enough of me boring you to death. If you got this far, you either like to read or are interested I would hope at this point. Please e-mail, wink, something...and I will of course reply as soon as possible. Thanks for looking and I hope your search goes well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

The last few dogs I had were Cane Corso's, Rottweiler's, and a White Boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sundance tan n spa. I have bowling alot more lately in PSL were the Duffy's is located.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I love to play pool, throw darts and go bowling. I will probably try to join a league in all of them if possible. I enjoy working out and being outside.

For fun

Being new here, I really haven't been anywhere yet. Just hanging out with the family.

Last read

I have recently re-read all of my Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child Pendergast Novels. Thier lastest just came out and I wanted to catch back up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral