Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-40 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for you beautiful! No really , I have been looking for you.

In his own words

Let me begin with what I am looking for; an amazing best friend, a woman who is self confident, educated, motivated, caring, funny, responsible, with a sense of adventure, and who is not afraid to try new things and go new places, I want a companion in the Las Vegas area, I am not interested in a long distance relationship, I prefer quality, and quantity of time, not part time. Please don’t waste your time or mine. Thanks for understanding. So a little about myself, I’m a successful, confident, educated man. I have a passion for travel, I have toured around the country and the world and continue to do so. I am a professional in the film and entertainment industry here in Las Vegas as well as a freelance Graphic Designer, and editor. I love my Job, I love my life, I am just looking for someone to join in and love along the way. I can be found writing, filming and making movies with my friends, hiking, biking, kayaking, cooking, writing novels and even relaxing pool side or beach side with friends on my days off. I am a very positive person, a true gentleman, honest, and self-motivated. I am fun loving, adventurous, and creative just to name a few of my best traits. I value honesty and integrity above all things, good morals, a strong work ethic are how I live my life. I love and enjoy my family, and I am a loyal friend, and confidant, I believe that people are inherently good in nature. I love to have fun, be spontaneous, I like to give and receive surprises, I can be down to earth, and serious when needed, I love life and all that comes with it. I am committed to finding a quality loving relationship. I am looking for a woman who is honest, strong, intelligent, independent, funny and good natured. NO DRAMA PLEASE! I want a partner who can laugh at herself as well as at me, and, I want somebody who takes my breath away, who makes me smile. I am NOT looking for casual sex or a one night stand. I love to travel and go to new places; I just want a partner with similar desires, somebody to share the experience with. If you have a fun side, a sense of adventure, don’t take life too serious, and can be a bit kooky and silly from time to time. Let me know. Who knows we may find ourselves sharing a moment, or even a bottle of wine and enjoying each other’s company while watching the sun set or rise in some remote location on this great big world. And I am own my own home.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really Like all animals. I currently don't have a pet, but I plan to adopt a rescue animal soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Movie Theaters,Brio and Yard House at Town Square,Bootleggers, and Lake Las Vegas for starters. I love the outdoors, whether hanging by my pool, or trekking through the desert, activities with friends can take me many places.

Favorite things

Art, music, photography, performing arts, movies, I'm a foodie, and I love to cook, I love writing stories, traveling and going on adventures.

For fun

Hiking, kayaking, theater, beer fest, wine walk, concerts, books, writing, graphic design. I love to Travel, I have been to 48 states, 10 countries, 3 continents, I plan to go more places in the future. I enjoy learning and research for my novels.

Last read

I love reading, I enjoy Stephen King, but read most anything. Most recently "Thieves of Legend" by Richard Doetsch, "Shadow of Oz" by Nick Damon, "Black List"by Brad Thor, "Still Missing" by Chevy Stevens, & "The Princess Bride" by William Goldman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a successful professional in the entertainment industry, designer, editor, production manager. My field has taken me all around the world. In my spare time I write stories, who knows you may have seen my books on the shelves at the book store.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I like to take classes and learn online and through books and research. You can never learn too much, I find intellect very sexy. I don't enjoy being around people who point out the obvious, and can't hold a basic conversation.