Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rodanthe, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'll get to this later- just browsing right now.

In her own words

Fit myself into a box in 200 words or less? Challenge accepted! I'm a fairly laid back person, and somewhat shy until I get to know people. However, I am very independent and secure in who I am, just tend to keep to myself and watch as life unfolds around me. I'm currently in school full time at Texas A&M and working on a couple different programs, so that takes a lot of my free time. However, I hate being cooped up inside with my head in the books all day, so I escape to the beach, roads, middle of nowhere, basically anywhere outdoors every chance I get. I love trying new sports, and have quite a few favorites under my belt already. I am very passionate, especially when it comes to music. It is a very integral part of my life, and was my first major in college. Aside from school, I love to run and beat myself relentlessly at the gym when I have the time. I prefer someone who is as active as I am. I don't deal well with laziness and I would really appreciate someone who is very independent and strong on their own fruition as well. I am more of a tomboy in the sense that I'm not afraid to get dirty, and I'd much rather wear jeans and a t-shirt instead of skirts and heels. But do not fear! I have become more "feminine" over the years in how I dress. Still working on the whole high heel thing, but getting better- But if you want to know the real me, you'll have to hang out with me sometime. I don't fit into these boxes very well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My little kitties are living with their grandparents right now, and have for the last few years while I was traveling around. I would love to get a german shepherd, but that will have to wait for the time being.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The outer banks of NC, anywhere peaceful and quiet, the beach, the mountains, off-roading,, camping anywhere!, sailing out to nowhere, I loved Krakow and Prague, but my heart still lies in Vienna- cant give up my German roots.


Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are The Waing Dead, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy. Favorite books- historical fiction. Favorite foods- Thai, sushi, I try to follow the paleo diet for the most part.

For fun

For fun? I'm currently working on mastering kiteboarding, so any free time that I get is spent on the water- also enjoy climbing, slack lining, and attempting to master skateboarding and surfing at the moment.

Last read

Too Loud a Solitude, currently reading 'In the garden of beasts'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I teach kiteboarding professionally and also teach English as a second language when abroad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
German with a little bit of Irish- somewhat of a deadly combination...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still in college- Spent a few years in the military, so that put my education on hold for a while. Come on Bachelors!!