Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to start over.... But really not sure how to do that yet.

In his own words

To tell about myself: I am the proud father of a 10 year old girl. She is the most important thing in my life and I wouldn't trade her for anything. I enjoy daddy / daughter times. She lives with me 50 % of the time. My ex and I have a good relationship and believe our daughter should be taken care of first. I have a dry sense of humor, I like sports and history. I enjoy my work and travel some for it. I like to play games (cards, board games, golf and do like the casino life). I like to have an adult drink every now and then but for the most part I am an ice tea kind of guy. I am open minded, don't get offened easy and I like a good joke. Also, I believe sarcasm is an art form. I am spritual but I don't attend church regular. I am quiet at first but self confident and believe in a good first impression. I like country, 80s and most classic rock music. I found myself listening to 98.7 more lately (Lord help me I thought that was the old people's station). I am looking for freindship and someone to go out and have a drink with and spend some time together. Go see a movie, to the Bass or to the park and talk. That is not to say I am not looking for a relationship. I think that a friendship needs to be built and the rest will come. That is the basics, I am willing to answer questions you may have. Drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any "hot spots" that are my favorite. I enjoy a nice dinner or sitting at La Madeleine reading the paper on a Sunday just talking.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

My favorite time is with my daughter. She is the the light of my life and I can't remember a time without her. I love sports (I am a guy, sports is in my DNA). Football, baseball and I love to play golf (not that I play enough).

Last read

I just started a book called 1794, about the birth of tof the United States. I read alot of historical books but I have to say my guilty pleasure is Entertianment Weekly :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a safety investigator for an airline.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral