Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 51 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating Philosophy: Run as fast as you can towards God. If someone can keep up, introduce yourself.

In his own words

About me... Well, I am a single parent of a 6yo little girl. I have had her fulltime for the last four years, with the exception of every other weekend (when her grandparents like to take her). Some might think I would appreciate the two day break, but instead I find myself feeling lonely... My daughter and I moved to the Murrieta/Temecula area in 2012. I lived in CA most of my life, but moved to AZ back in 2007 when I realized I was soon to become a father (I swore I would never have a family in California). Purchased a home out there along the Colorado River. Started the fam, but things went sort of south from there. I can't complain though. I still own my home and more importantly...have my daughter. I returned to California for a career with a better income. I'm now managing in compliance for the largest retail organization on the planet. I'm proud of what I do, and what the company I work for does and donates to others across the country. But, the United States is just one of 27 countries it operates in, so if I ever want to transfer... ;) I like the outdoors, ATV's, boats, the river, Lake Havasu, Glamis, etc. and working out at 24hr Fitness about 3-4x a week. Afterwards, I enjoy relaxing at home and watching TV. Never done drugs. Never smoked, but I do enjoy a drink. If you have a BIG family, I admire that. I grew up as an only child. I have a step brother and a step-sister-in-law now. Love them both, and they are a BIG part of why I moved to the Murrieta/Temecula area. I have never been married. It's not that I don't want to be, it's just that I refuse to settle... And now that I have my daughter there's a lot more characteristics that I find important in regards to whom I date. I want to meet someone that not only could be a spectacular girlfriend, but could also be a mentor and great role model for my daughter. I know no one is perfect. I'm just searching for someone who is perfect for us... Thanks for reading my profile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up on a ranch, so I can appreciate lots of critters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately, Old Town Temecula. J.Carters in Murrieta. The pool. My front of my 60" 3D HDTV. Hey, there's a lot of good TV series out there ;)

Favorite things

Witnessing my daughter having fun, smiling and laughing. Heck, seeing any child doing that is enjoyable. Guess that's why I really enjoyed coaching my daughter's soccer team.

Last read

A bed time story to my daughter... "It wasn't Fifty Shades of Grey." Lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I frequent The Bridge, A nondenominational Christian church in Murrieta. It's large. The band Rocks!!! The Pastor delivers a great message, and my daughter loves the daycare :) They have a room just for 6yo's. Again, it's BIG
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral