Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
It's a tough life, but someone has to live it!" :)

In his own words

Hey there fellow match members. My names Bryce and i moved here to SWF from Southern California at the beginning of the the year. Cape seems to be an primarily older community and so therefore i am reaching out to see if there's anyone out there in the area.I am a genuine,funny down to earth laid back guy that loves meeting new people. I love boats and i pretty much love anything to do with being on the water. I try and be out on the water at least once a week. I grew up on the water and have been boating my entire life. I love music (all genres). I am very random and love to do things spontaneously while still having goals in life. Always ready to try something new. I do like playing video games when i have some spare time. I can stay home and watch a movie or go out for a walk on a beach and i make it fun. I love getting together with groups of friends and going out. Anyone who is open,speaks their mind but is still easy-going, sociable, can be a smart ass at times and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I'm only looking for a serious relationship and someone who is honest and caring. I'm tired of dealing with liars and cheaters. Are you ready for something real? If any of you read this far. if i sent you a message u should know that i did read your profile and i think that i believe we could be a match. Don't be afraid to send me an email back. I'm not a creeper. I wont stalk you. I can not however say the same for other ppl on here. I'm am not a drug dealer nor do i do any drugs so please don't email me back asking if i have a connection. If your not interested at least send me an email back to tell me so rather then just read and ignore. I wouldn't do that to you. and it doesn't hurt to make some new friends :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

well as i just moved into town i dont really have any hot spots. i need sumone to show me around.


Universal Technical Institute, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to all music. if i narrowed it down i would say i listen to mostly Rap,Alternative Rock,Country not in any particular order.

For fun

i like going to concerts,nightclubs, making new friends,hockey, hanging out with friends,boating,fishing, water sports. Love fast boats!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference