Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughin' til our ribs get tough

In his own words

I am tall and my thumbs are double-jointed. If your thumbs are not double-jointed, move on you inferior whelp! The future is ours! If you are a genius please telepathically send me the directions to our first date, I won't believe you're really a genius unless I get your first message via telepathy/vision/haunting, etc. I encourage extra-terrestrials to message me. I work in an office doing business-y operations-y things for a big bank, I've been there for a few years and I'm kind of bored with it (plus I feel like the company is greedy-as-hell), so I'm in a transition professionally. I'm nearing my graduate degree in English Studies, but I insist that my apartment has not become an ivory tower, or if it has, there's a level 12 wizard at the bottom that can do some kind of levitation spell on you. I have friends! Lots of them, most are married or in other stages of late-20's-too-busy-and-stuff-to-find-lots-of-new-people-to-connect-with, and so I think the internet is a perfectly fine place to find someone I can get excited about.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Leeloo is orange and has stripes. She's a skittish cat that prefers to spend most of her time sleeping somewhere secluded in my apartment. When she drinks from the water dish she puts one of her paws in the water.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My literati friends insist on going to the Groveland Tap all the time, you know, sort of like its a place for the sitcom of our lives. But I am not in love with the Groveland Tap, no sir-e-bob.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Movies: French New Wave films, Star Trek movies from the 80's-90's, The Matrix, Dancer in the Dark, Mean Girls, pffft - I like most movies on some level. Music: Celtic Circle, TeaganSara, MC Chris, NIN, Lana Del Ray(sp)? Ehh, I can like anything.

For fun

I just want to go on an adventure! But I don't want to risk bodily injury, or confrontations with mentally unstable people. So no skydiving or club diving on testosterone lane.

Last read

Poetry Collections: Kristin Naca/Lord Byron/Gertrude Stein/Leslie Adrienne Miller - some classics with some locals lately 10th of December - George Saunders Lighthouse Road - Peter Geye Fellowship of the RIng - herp derp



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
So right now I prepare mortgage documents for state mandated refinancing mediation hearings. I don't want to do this much longer, I'd like to try and get into writing for businesses, like copywriting and editing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Heritage: largely Norwegian(landed Mid-19th Century) and Czech(landed Early 20th century), but also French, German, and a small English tie that dates back to Colonial America.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Blerp, I don't presume to know anything! I'm not a stickler about faith/non-faith, I just expect the same from my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I rushed through a BA in Economics and picked up another BA in English because I enjoy writing so much. I have one course left in my MA program before I have to write a small thesis, I am really glad that I'll have this done in 2014.