Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Los Angeles, I went to...

In his own words

Born and raised in Los Angeles, I went to school in New York. I lived abroad in Asia when I served in the Marines, and now I'm back on the best coast running my own business and doing what I love. I enjoy trivia (the more useless the better), dancing at weddings, singing karaoke, large group bike rides through downtown Los Angeles, and also CrossFit. I love rock concerts and roller derby games, those are seriously a lot of fun. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship with someone that is confident, challenges me to do better and be better, and is willing to do karaoke without having lost some sort of bet. I am very active and am looking for someone else that is also athletic that enjoys a healthy lifestyle. And I have a great sense of humor. No really, I do. And that's not just coming from my mom. There, their, they're, and less versus fewer doesn't confuse me either, just in case you were curious. Last, you have to love dogs.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd like to get a dog soon.

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have many favorite spots, and I probably wouldn't call them 'Hot Spots'. I do like Roller Derby at the Doll Factory. The El Rey when a good band is playing, the Hollywood Bowl, as well as New York, London, and Kin in Okinawa.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I dig the nerdy NPR shows: This American Life, Radiolab, Planet $. I love The Wire and Friday Night Lights. Game of Thrones is amazing. Wolf Parade, Black Lips, Broken Social Scene, and The Black Keys always put on great live shows.

For fun

CrossFit, NPR story telling (no really, it can be fun), word puzzles, city bike rides, roller derby, camping, watching HBO series, traveling, karaoke, Cards Against Humanity

Last read

Try to read a few articles from the NY Times Magazine every week. I much prefer nonfiction works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run and own a CrossFit gym. It's a lot of work but never feels like a job. I love what I do, and it's nice to be able to write that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
More culturally Jewish at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Columbia grad school before dropping out to start a business. I definitely do not have regrets.