Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking to share your life with someone that can make you feel special or are you just not picky and hoping to fill a void?

In his own words

I have two beautiful boys. They are 5 and 8 years old and very well behaved. I am grateful to have an awesome career with Sprint Corporation as a GM. I have a great life however feel as if half of me is missing! The other half would be you if you are in fact in search of a man that is willing to go through every day thinking of you. A man that wants to hold hands in public and dance at a club to songs you may like but I might not. I'm looking for the real deal. A woman that has my back. A woman that can ignore all the BS couples argue about daily and just be willing to be happy with me! I love nights at home as much as I do nights out on the town. I love to chill and watch movies at home. The movie theatre is great but I prefer having the comforts of home. The woman I'm looking for is not afraid to enjoy life and love! I hope your out there and hope to meet you soon. Bryce

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paradise Cove Malibu. Howl at the Moon Universal City Walk. Padris Martini Bar Augora Hills, CA.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music from Andrea bocelli to John Mayor to Kenny Rodgers or even Zapp and Rodger. I love all music. I am a very famous singer in my car and my shower. TV shows new fave is now TOUCH on Fox and Dexter on Showtime.

For fun

I love to go to Paradise Cove and have lunch on the beach then head a few miles up PCH and go surfing. Typically a Sunday Ritual...

Last read

The greatest Salesmen in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a pet store in Sylmar California and I am a General Manager of a Corporate Sprint store in Santa Clarita, CA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am caucasian however I speak fluent spanish and I am currently learning Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian No preference
Education: Some college No preference