Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We can always say that we meet somewhere else

In his own words

Just a normal guy looking to see what’s out there in Cyber Land. Am fairly successful with a good head on my shoulder. Am pretty athletic and like to stay active. Also am secure with my self, not afraid to wear bike shorts or a speedo in public. I both volunteer and fund raise for a group that trains individuals to compete in endurance events, such as marathons and triathlons while raising money for Leukemia. Key word here is Volunteer, I keep getting messages of how amazing of a job I have.... I wish I could get paid to do this :) Even though it is Volunteer It’s a fairly big part of my life which often times consumes my Saturday mornings, so looking for someone that would maybe be interested in joining me, or at the least support me and cheer me on. Really I am just looking for a girl that is serious about wanting to start something real, ultimately I'd love to have that butterfly feeling in my stomach, not the one when you first meet someone, but a month or so later, that's when you know you've got something special. I really just have been single for to long and am starting to feel like Ted from "How I met your mother" Though am still optimistic because whenever the show does finally have its last season, I'd assume ted will have had to of found his wife :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Must love dogs, am not to crazy about Cats if you have one that's fine, but if you have like 3 or more and you live by yourself. You just might be a crazy cat lady. No offense but Dogs are so much better then Cats.

Favorite hot spots

I can make a good time out of anywhere. It's not where you are but who your with. Though something tropical is always nice


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Things... ahh don't know where to start or end. So just ask me, I don't keep secerts

For fun

Mostly hang out with friends, like to surround myself with good people and usually good times follow. Work out and train for Triathalons. Am a Mentor for TNT a group that helps indiviuals get ready for endurance event while raising funds for Leukemia

Last read

The 4-Hour Body, The test of a Leader, The 4-Hour Work Week.... and various other things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pretty much a 9 to 5er Monday through Friday, make good money, don't necessary love my job, but don't hate it either
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What can I say.... I'm White, a mutt of Eurpoean decent whose orgins I really don't have much of a way of tracking, nor do I really care so much to find out
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A Bachelors in Science..... A degree that to me is as valuable as toilet paper