Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, ambitious, successful, and thoughtful guy that is looking for a strong, very smart, athletic, and self-aware woman that has taste, empathy for others, and that values honesty and transparency. I'm kind of over going out and drinking all the time just for the sake of standing around getting drunk, but I do love to share a good drink along with dinner, ideally in a more intimate setting where I can have real conversations. I've been a vegetarian since I was 10, and am also mostly vegan unless I'm out and run out of options. I'm super social when it comes to work/networking, but deep down am more of an introvert and prefer to spend time with a close circle of friends. Enjoy soaking up all the city has to offer but am always up for a quiet night at home cooking and watching Netflix. I'm passionate about my career, and hope to start my own startup in the next few years. I really enjoy online advertising, but would love to find a way to build a business based on something more meaningful. We'll see. Nothing makes me happier than spending time outside, especially running far away from civilization on some tough trails. I'll happily settle for hikes with the right company, however...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In town- Delarosa, Millennium, Rye, Plant, Lone Palm, Range. Farther out- Marin Headlands, Presidio, Sonoma, LA, NY, Florida, Central America.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I don't really watch TV, unless it's a show like Mad Men or Archer that I'll catch up with on Netflix. Love movies though, and listen to a ton of music. Some of my fav bands are Geographer, Local Natives, Bon Iver, City and Colour, Little Dragon...

For fun

I like to be outside- especially trail running, hiking, or just doing a road trip to somewhere new.

Last read

I like reading Fast Company, The Atlantic, Monocle, New Yorker, and semi-obsessively read tech/ad blogs. Currently reading Republic, Lost by Lawrence Lessig, and read the Steve Jobs biography before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Development for an online video advertising startup
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral