Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | North Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking forward to a great day!

In his own words

I'm a SoCal native and want to start a long-term relationship with someone who also enjoys going to concerts and shows, traveling to new destinations, eating out at good restaurants, spending quiet time in front of the TV, watching movies, playing/watching sports, and reading a nice book. I really enjoy working at my company (the #1 company for family-oriented entertainment, multi-media, and resorts) and interacting with the customers/guests. My career path has been very stable as an engineer in a variety of companies including entertainment, medical, and aerospace. Away from the office/resort, I like sharing time with friends, going to the gym, hiking, running, skiing, listening to music(rock, jazz, and classical), photography, good food, gardening at my house, travel, and having conversations with new people. I'm attracted to someone with a nice personality, loves to laugh, enjoys her career, likes playing/watching sports, athletic, has a little tomboy in her personality, gets involved in volunteering activites, optimistic, and has confidence. I'd like to meet someone who,like myself, has a great relationship with their family and enjoys learning new things. Hope to meet you soon! Cheers ... B

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Tokyo, San Francisco, Seattle, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Las Vegas


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Food Channel, Travel Channel, Golf Channel HDTV, my house

For fun

Disneyland, discovering new restaurants, watching classic movies, playing golf, trail running, running 10Ks, hiking, skiing, going to the beach, photography, vintage race cars, airshows, music festivals and concerts

Last read

Conte Nast Traveler, Auto Week, Kiplinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked in aerospace and medical instrumentation companies, but I'm now in entertainment and media and really enjoy my work
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Software engineer, but my background and degree is in digital hardware design and testing