Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chicago during the summer is infinitely better than Chicago during the winter.

In his own words

I'm looking to encounter like-minded people and hopefully establish a meaningful connection. I started my career as a teacher a few years ago and it comes with all sorts of stresses and joys. I get to teach high school students about U.S. and world history which has been a really fun challenge. I'm also very passionate about music. I'm a drummer--I've played since I was 10 years old and I've been in numerous bands over the years. I'm currently in a funk band that plays throughout Chicago. I'm originally from Schaumburg (make all the Ikea and Woodfield and Medieval Times jokes you'd like). I spent four years living in Madison, Wisconsin for college. I moved to Chicago to pursue my master's degree and now I've lived in Chicago for the last five years. I continue to enjoy exploring different neighborhoods, restaurants, and other cool places in the city. I'm also really into sports---particularly basketball and football---and I love to travel. I would like to meet someone who is intellectually curious and passionate about something in their life. Someone who likes the arts would be awesome as well.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to the lake, Kingston Mines, Alive One, Paddy Longs, Schuba's, Metro, Lincoln Hall. I like driving up to Evanston to hang out. I would love to actually visit a museum again! It's been forever.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I LOVE music. Jazz and experimental rock music and pop. Everything from Daft Punk and Timberlake to black metal and jazz fusion. I love all types of movies. MacGruber is one of my all-time faves----feel free to make fun of me.

For fun

I like to dine out and I love to see live music anywhere in the city.

Last read

American history texts! Ugh. I'm a big fan of Jonathan Franzen and David Foster Wallace (I know, cliche)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school history
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at UW-Madison Master's from UIC