Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Must love cats.

In his own words

I’m just an easy going guy looking for someone special to spend my life with. I have been blessed with great friends and a wonderful family, and enjoy spending time with them. I have a variety of interests, which is probably the reason I switched my major in college so many times. I love finding new and different restaurants around the area, and then recreating the dishes at home. I love cooking and baking, but I did go to culinary school, so I should love those things. I am usually happier in small crowds or hanging out with friends, playing games, but don’t mind going out either. I love being outside playing sports, preferably tennis, even though I’m not too good. I love camping, canoeing, hiking and anything to do with nature. My friends might tell you that I am indecisive, but I’m really just an easy going person, who will do almost anything, as long as we are enjoying each other and having a good time. I work hard and take great pride in whatever I do. I am currently working on details to open a new bakery. As far as politics go, I’m usually middle of the road, but will try not to get into debates. I find it tedious to argue the same points over and over again. Religion, I was raised Methodist and they are usually better to our people than most religions. I would like to attend church more, but I usually go just a few times a year. I’m very open-minded about other religions, and try to respect their customs. I’ll never judge someone based on their religious preference and would expect the same towards me. For my match, I want to find someone who is caring and compassionate; I don’t want to be the only one who tears up at the ASPCA commercial with Sarah McLaughlin. He needs to be educated, not necessarily a doctorate, but someone who is constantly learning. I learn new things every day, and would hope my match would, too. I would love to find someone who can be spontaneous, but who can also appreciate some quality time at home. I want to share my life with someone, but also have my own space. Dating a Stage 5 Clinger can be intense and scary at times. He should love to laugh, be self-aware and, most importantly, love himself. If any of this sounds good, let me know, I would like to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have 3 cats, but they're the sweetest kitties you'll ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love our annual trip to Helen, GA, for the Oktoberfest celebration. Beautiful hiking and camping, and, of course, lots of beer.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I listen to different types of music, but do love classical, old rock, some new rock and anything you can samba to.

For fun

I like to explore different areas of the city, looking for new restaurants to try and new shops to shop. I enjoy going to the theatre or concerts and love relaxing with friends and family grilling out and playing games.

Last read

The last thing I read was a text book, but that's boring, so the last thing I read for fun was a murder/mystery novel. I know it's cheesey, but I can't help myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a server, bartender and manager at a restaurant, but love to bake and will hopefully open a bakery soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Methodist, and they haven't been too bad to us!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference