Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to help me delete this profile. ;)

In his own words

If writing a note is difficult, we'll likely need couples' counseling after our first date. ;) Please be above sending winks and likes. I promise to write nice notes in return! A little something about ME: Mildly intelligent, friendly, ambitious, and loyal. I enjoy healthy living and most fitness activities or sports. No criminal record (Don't laugh! You never know these days), good communicator, house trained, can cook! I'm an active guy. Very close with my small family. I'm an only child, but take pride in not acting like one. I graduated from Auburn University. Also played baseball there, so naturally I have a strong interest in all things AU. A previous career based heavily on the road played a part in keeping me from the long term relationship I think most of us here to find. Hoping that can change soon! A little something about YOU: I prefer an outgoing personality. Someone who's comfortable in crowds but doesn't need to be the center of attention. Someone who likes to pull humor from ordinary situations. I love sarcasm and quick wit, but it's not a requirement. If you're thoughtful, mature, affectionate and value the little things that keep relationships strong, shoot me a note. Let's chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Never owned a cat or dog, but I worked in the Veterinary industry for a couple years...does that give me pet street cred? Schuyler, my grade school hamster says it does!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It depends on who I'm with. I'm happy most anywhere with the right people.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Cooking and conversation Pools, Parks, Patios Gym, Running, Scuba Diving Movies, Concerts, Music Festivals

For fun

Any fitness activity - outside or indoors, concerts or festivals, stand-up comedy, minor league baseball games, lake or mountain cabins, trail jogs, scuba diving

Last read

"Stress Test" - Timothy Geithner "The Singular Mark Twain" "Crucial Conversations"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales - Spine Implants
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish-Irish to the best of my knowledge.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Auburn University with a BS in Business Administration...War Eagle!!