Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bryan1423

34 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, thanks for checking out my profile....

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not exactly sure what to write here but let's see how this goes. I grew up in upstate NY and lived in Boston for a while before moving to Dallas for my job just over two years ago. I would describe myself as a straight forward, genuine and laid back guy. Most of the time I'll be the one trying to keep things light and joke around with those around me. I like to stay active, whether that means signing up for an intramural sports league, finding a new place to hike with my dog or simply checking out somewhere I haven't been around here, I'm game. I do want to say I am looking for someone who is down to earth, active, trustworthy and wouldn't mind showing an east coast guy what is fun and exciting in Texas (maybe even teach me how to two-step, which may not be easy after my embarrassing audition for one of those reality dance shows haha). Well I have certainly fulfilled the minimum character requirement here haha. This whole "description" seems like it's me just rambling on about myself, which I don't particularly enjoy. I'd rather you be the judge of how cool I am ;) All the best to y'all!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued the coolest black lab ever after moving to Dallas from the Collin County humane society

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New York City, DC, Austin, Texas Hill Country, Chicago, family's lake house in the Adirondacks, Grand Canyon, Caribbean. Locally Katy Trail (and the Icehouse), TopGolf, Legacy, Mattito's, really anywhere with good people, especially outside

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Hanging with my 5 year old nephew and 2 1/2 year old niece, almost all types of music (including texas country, which I never knew about until moving here) hiking, the beach or pool. Seinfeld reruns, Modern Family, Homeland

For fun

Going to sporting events, whitewater rafting, jet skis, flag football, curling (that funny sport on ice with "rocks" and 'brooms"), movie nights, and going out to new restaurants and bars (preferably with a patio)

Last read

No Hero - Written by one of the guys on the Bin Laden raid



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference