Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One last try at this...

In his own words

My name is obviously Bryan and I am 33. I am trying out this online dating experience in hopes of meeting a well rounded woman to potentially share a life together. I figure that people having to pay to join this site may make them more serious about finding an actual relationship rather than just a casual hookup! I am tired of the same old repetitious drama that is included when it comes to relationships, so I have honestly become allergic to drama. As far as describing myself, I would say that people consider me giving, caring, respectful, devoted, honest, and extremely unselfish. I am also very quick, witty, and a big smartass so hopefully you can handle that! :). I am willing to do anything for anyone I care about regardless of what it may be. I am also a very affectionate person. Basically, I am a hopeless romantic that is searching for a woman that shares the same interests!! As far as my interests, I love MN sports teams and going to their games! I also enjoy the outdoors very much! My mother lives up north on Leech Lake so I spend many weekends going up there fishing, hunting, 4-wheeling, ice fishing, jet-skiing, boating, campfires, sunsets on the lake, and anything else related to the outdoors. I am hoping that I can find a woman that likes the outdoors as well. I also enjoy just taking it easy at home, having a nice family dinner and relaxing for the evening. I am a pretty easy going person, so I tend to go just go with the flow. As far as what I am looking for in a woman it's pretty simple. I just want a woman to make me happy! I hope that she would have qualities like honesty, caring, devoted, giving, faithful, willing to try new things, wholesome, affectionate, spontaneous, and a little wild at times to keep everything interesting and exciting. I am looking for a woman that "I could bring home to mom" I hope that she also shares similar interests and must love children or have their own! Also, I am looking for a woman that can devote time and energy into dating but not a serial dater. I am a one woman man looking for a one man woman! Well I hope this gave a little more insight to who I am as a person and what I am looking for in a woman. I look forward to hearing from you and possible taking a chance in my life in meeting someone new! Thank you for viewing my profile!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any sporting event, State Fair, and many more


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love DVR bc it allows me to watch the wonderful reality shows that play on TV. I enjoy cooking homemade meals as well!

For fun

I love sports and the outdoors! I play softball every year, love fantasy football, MN Wild games I frequent on a regular basis. I also hunt, fish, snowmobile, 4-wheel, camp, hike, travel, and anything else I can do outside!

Last read

Im not too much of a reader. There is very little "downtime" in my life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference