Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told a few times I'm much better in...

In his own words

I'm a really nice guy from Madrid and NYC. But I'm having a tough time meeting or getting responses back on here. I don't know many people in this city so it would be nice to meet a helping hand. I'm a friendly, laid back, silly guy who's into frisbee, live concerts, bike rides, walking on the sunny side of the street, and having an appreciation for meeting someone genuine who is generous and giving and kind. But who has a fun and a wild side and knows how to tell a joke. You can catch me around the city cruising on my bike Jane Fonda and probably eating froyo or a pizza somewhere out in the Sun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I do love dogs. right now tho I have two kittens, Mozie and Wiggie (aka Mozart and Ludwig), two brothers I adopted.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cambridge. Ducali's, Deep Ellum. Lord Hobo. The Sinclair. Brick & Motar, TT the Bear's Place. Improv Asylum. Anything on the water. Weekend trips back to NYC


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

iPod, macbook, bedhair, candy, thrift stores, playing piano, cereal, black socks, Clark Kent, clean laundry, skittles, NYC

For fun

Roof top music parties, DIY music venues, museums, making weekly chalk wall art in my apartment, Checking out friends play at shows, art galleries where friends sell their art, wines, bike rides, antipasto, picnics. frisbee tossing

Last read

Outliers -Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Luxury hotel management. My focus is to become a GM or director someday. I get to meet some cool people like celebrities, dignitaries, artists, CEO's and executives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Brooklyn Native. Madrid born. I was raised in New York spent Summers in Spain with my family. My Spanish accent is pretty much dormant until I speak Spanish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Political Science degree