Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Buy the ticket, take the ride

In his own words

I'm an east coast guy who moved out to California about five years ago. I am giving this intranet dating thing a try for the chance to meet people I wouldn't get to otherwise. I like doing things more than talking about them but let me tell you about some things. I'm interested in enjoying and getting the most out of life. I love to laugh, discuss, explore and have a good time. I enjoy what I do and take it seriously it challenges me and forces me to adapt constantly but I never want my occupation to be all that defines me. My favorite parts of life seem to be the in betweens or the unplanned stretches. I like taking a sick day on Wednesday and camping in Catalina. I love exploring California from the coast to the parks to the mountains. It is important to me to be active, I love sports playing them or taking in a game and I enjoy a good Malibu canyon hike. I'm also big into delicious and interesting food, wine a nice hoppy locally brewed ipa. Music is another passion of mine, playing it, listening to it and showing and being shown new music. If i had to spell it out i would say I'm looking for a girl that is excited about life and what she's doing, wants to laugh, enjoys being outside on a beautiful day and is always up for adventure.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals but they just don't fit the lifestyle right now. Someday I will have a dog and a back porch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local favorites near my new digs are Bigfoot lodge, Waterloo and city (especially the late night happy hour) and the alibi room. Love the beach and if I could return to any place in the world I would go back to Italy's north western coast.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Black keys, Mumford and sons, Beatles, spoon, rolling stones, the doors, Hendrix, phish and lots of other music. Family is really important to me too I couldn't figure out where to put that.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, being active outdoors, sports like soccer, volleyball and stand up paddle boarding. I'm a big fan of live music enjoying good food, drink and conversation. I love to travel and go on adventures both near and far

Last read

Raise high the roof beam, carpenters and seymour an introduction by JD Salinger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Love my job and the people I work with. We make rock and roll stages and sets and send them around the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An exquisite mix of European roots
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I just don't know
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral