Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying this out

In his own words

Hi I'm Bryan! I enjoy staying active. I love to go to the gym, running, snowboard, hike and workout. I'll be doing my first Tough Mudder Event in April! I?m always up for anything when it comes to hang?n with friends. Some nights I enjoy just chill?n at home, and watching TV or a movie. I?m a very easy going guy that doesn?t like a lot of drama and can get along with just about anybody. I like just about every type of music, except country. Currently, I?ve been listening to mostly hip hop/rap and some alternative rock. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and I would definitely like to own my own business someday. I am always coming up with new ideas and designs. I graduated from ASU in 2009 with a design degree and have worked as a graphic designer for the past year in upstate NY. Now I?m back in Phoenix and working my old job in a parts department, but don?t plan on being at this job for long. I?ve set some big goals this year for my career and I?m excited to make it happen! I'm very laid back and easy going. I don't get stressed very easily. Life is too short to worry about the small things. Qualities I like in a girl include being sweet, fun, positive, compassionate, sometimes a dork, cute and loves to laugh. Also, someone who I can have a real conversation with. I've been told I'm a good listener.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Phoenix I like to go out almost anywhere. Some bars, restaurants. Occasionally, I'll go to the club, old town or mill ave. But I'm not a huge partier. Mostly I like to just hang with friends. I love the beach.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy doing anything active. I really enjoy going to the gym. I don't watch a lot of tv but when I do I've been binge watching "Breaking Bad" on Netflix. I like most all types of food

Last read

I recently read a few different books on owning your own business. I definitely have an entrepreneurial spirit, and I'm educating myself on reaching these goals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree