Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bry145

32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been running such a long time I've been...

In his own words

I've been running such a long time I've been hiding from the truth I've been battered, been broken, been buried Now I'm death proof Release me and take another piece of me and there won't be another left C'mon release me, release me take another piece of me And there won't be another left unless you let go, unless you let go" Cue the theme music to The Twilight Zone... I apologize in advance for my unconventional/line crossing sense of humor. :p Hiya. I'm Bryan. I'm an interesting guy and have been around the block. I'm unemployed and live with my parents. JK. That's only half true. I am seeking a new career after quitting my last job but have my own place. I'll be renting temporarily while I figure out where I want to be and invest in a place. It was necessary for me to quit my last job in that I was selling my home and moving across the country. And it sucked... Likes: Hot Weather Cycling 2-stroke engines Rural areas Canines The inner city Outside the box thinkers Democrats Taxing the rich Delaying marriage and children until financially secure Power to the People The Pope Captain and Diet Red Bulls and Monsters The Decline of Western Civilization Coffee Picky people ending up alone Peace and quiet Responsible reproduction, preserving space and resources Doing what is best for the group and species People opting out of marriage and reproduction, conserving resources Dislikes: Cold Weather Suburbia WASPs Social Media Staged Elections Cell Phones Conventional thinkers Materialism Baby Boomers Republicans Outsourcing NAFTA Foreign Aid People only willing to date a certain income range - That shows what they are really after... Taxing the middle class Corporate Greed Fringe religions, you know who you are Mind-numbing banter Corporate Propaganda/Tripe Excessive reproduction, reducing quality of life People living to 100, burdening tax and insurance payers in the workforce Extremely Uneven Playing Fields Some fictional characters I can relate to are Jay Sherman, John Becker, Ren Hoek, and Phil Conners. One girl I went out with said I reminded her of a famous person. I suggested Rodney Dangerfield and said I always smoke after sex and am still on my first pack. She was not amused by this joke. "Good Crowd, Good Crowd..." I think this site is like a Chinese motorcycle. It's fun to play around on, but don't expect it to go very far. I think many have a "shopping" mentality which is sad because people should be treated like people and not used cars. But of course human nature seeks the strongest and most well off male, and we can't argue with that. I don't use the fishing with dynamite approach. I like to casually say hi and see what happens. If nothing happens, no worries and I have a million other things to worry about. And of course like many modern educated men I know the financial benefits of staying single and not potentially risking digging a financial grave by marrying and having kids. Living in a nice house that I won't ever lose in a divorce is a good feeling. I know it because that's what I had out west. I'm "not sure" regarding wanting kids. I like kids but am not confident that young people today will have a good quality of life. Too much wealth has been transferred to the upper class and I wouldn't want to breed someone into the world to have to work around the clock just to get by. That's not fair to the kid. Keep in mind as well that I've been mistreated and worked to the bone by suspect corporations in order to pay the mortgage. I wouldn't want my kid to have to do that. The world isn't my oyster. The world is my treadmill and landlord. I'm in a transitional stage right now, which is pretty nice. I'm coming from a bad place but where I am going will be much better. I live for riding mountain bikes and hanging with the dog. Dirt bikes are fun, but expensive and dangerous.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Sun.

Last read

God's Middle Finger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference